Friday, July 15, 2016

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Post oleh : Candy Sim | Rilis : 6:56:00 PM | Series :
Developed by Warner Bros, LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens is the cross-platform game that allows the player to transform into the hero known as Rey, Finn, Poe Dameron, Han Solo, Chewbacca, C-3PO, BB-8, Kylo Ren and General Hux. According to the information that Warner Bros announced, LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens possessed many features that the previous LEGO games there. Earn to die 5

IOS version of LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens now being released on the App Store. LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens with a capacity of 1.02 GB and is compatible with devices using the iOS operating system 8.0 or later. Players will be free to play the first level. Then, if you want to continue, you will have to "purse hook" to buy the new content in the game. Earn to die 6



1 nhận xét:

Tulis nhận xét
Games Acool
May 19, 2017 at 2:15 AM

They enable the people to enjoy their time without the cost and are mostly free.
These material range from basic text-based games to those who include design.
There are single-player and multi-player online games.
Single player Friv
Friv 1
Friv Games
Friv 6
Friv 3
Io Games
Friv 2020
Friv 68 are played by way of a single person for his own